Governance & Leadership Team


HealthFirst is a private non-profit 501(c)3 agency. We are governed by a Board of Directors that is 51% HealthFirst consumers and the balance are others members of the community we serve. The Board is responsible for setting the major policy direction of the agency and for oversight of the overall financial status of the organization.

Board of Directors

  • Michael Stanley, Board Chair
  • Michelle Lennon, Vice Chair
  • Bill Purslow, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Robert St. Jacques, Sr.
  • Scott Burns
  • Myla Everet
  • Leroy Hollis
  • Susan Lunt
  • Christine Merriman
  • Dawn Sanchez
  • James Wells
  • Susan Wnuk

Executive and Clinical Leadership

Russell G. Keene

President and CEO

Ted Bolognani, BSBA, MIIA


Dr. Nora Janeway

Medical Director

Alisha Nadeau, MSN, RN, CNL, CHSP

Clinical Operations Director

Melissa Fisk, PHR, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Director

Audrey Goudie

Director of Marketing, Communication, and Philanthropy

Ashley Douthart, LCMHC

Behavioral Health Manager

Stacey Benoit

Practice Manager

Enter your email address to be added to our mailing list:

COVID-19 INFORMATION: To request a COVID-19 test and instructions before visiting HealthFirst
This is default text for notification bar